Connect

4003 W 28th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$29,900
  • $29,900
  • 22,651
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

HALF AN ACRE CLOSE IN TOWN. 3 LOTS IN ONE PARCEL. PARTLY TREED. PROPERTY NEEDS WELL AND SEPTIC. ELECTRIC IS AT THE PROPERTY LINE PER SELLER. BUYER TO VERIFY ALL INFO. ADDRESS IS APX.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920032
  • Price $29,900
  • Square Footage 22,651
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 4003 W 28th Ave
  • Area A420/092
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Hillside, Rolling, Irreg

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 67

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $251,756

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $179

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21