Connect

9721 E Archery Ave, Spokane, Washington

$109,900
  • $109,900
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Property is in short sale and subject to bank approval.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920036
  • Price $109,900
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 9721 E Archery Ave
  • Area A110/076
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View City

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Stories Split Up-Down

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description View
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 63

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $320,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $107

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16