Connect

16000 E Farwell Rd, Spokane, Washington

$999,000
  • $999,000
  • 4,791,600
  • 110
Receive text updates on this listing

Owned by the same family for over 85 year’s. This incredible once and a life time property has the potential to be developed or made into your own private estate. With beautiful views to the southwest this property offer’s rolling open pastures, mature timber, natural springs throughout and Inland power. With 2 older barns which could be restored and a large carport style open building for car or tractor storage this property is just what you have been looking for.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920083
  • Price $999,000
  • Square Footage 4,791,600
  • Acres 110.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16000 E Farwell Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Barn, Stge Shd, Hay, Horse Setup
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Hillside, Rolling, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 68

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $178,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $215

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22