Connect

1628 W 10th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$229,000
  • $229,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3,144
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Charming old South Hill Multi-Family. This property cold continue as an excellent rental or could be transformed into an elegant South Hill Mansion. Convenient central location near transit routes. A good earner for anyone looking to expand their portfolio.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920101
  • Price $229,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 3,144
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1902
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Cape Cod
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1628 W 10th Ave
  • Area A220/040
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99204

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Cable Internet
  • Garages Off St Prkg
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Nat Wdwrk
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 68

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $73

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $93

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,577

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22