Connect

1304 N Sargent Rd, Spokane, Washington

$120,000
  • $120,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 850
Receive text updates on this listing

HUGE VALLEY LOT with a fixer-upper house. 1 Bed / 1 Bath. Newer furnace, metal roof, 1-car detached garage, main floor utilities, breakfast nook, vinyl windows. An amazing location with tons of space and a beautiful yard with lovely trees. Quiet street near shopping, transit, schools, and all the great things the valley has to offer. This home is sold as-is. A rare opportunity, come see for yourself.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920115
  • Price $120,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 850
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1940
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1304 N Sargent Rd
  • Area A110/072
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 60

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Tamarack Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $141

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $365,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 38/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15