Connect

1618 W Dean Ave, Spokane, Washington

$275,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $275,000
  • 2,280
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

MOTIVATED SELLER Inviting vintage updated home converted to office space. Residential use a possibility / 2 baths. Parking for 5 in back of office, wheelchair accessible . Great opportunity for Attorneys. Central located proximity of court house, public transportation available. Interior updated 2014 paint and flooring.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920130
  • Price $275,000
  • Square Footage 2,280
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1924
  • Type Commercial
  • Style Office
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1618 W Dean Ave
  • Area A330/024
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 5
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront See Remarks

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 125

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $121

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Extended to Active
Status Changed from Chg price to Extended
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $295,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $224

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19