Connect

1618 W Dean Ave, Spokane, Washington

$295,000 REDUCED 1%
  • $295,000
  • 2,280
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Inviting vintage updated home converted to office space. Residential use a possibility / 2 baths. Parking for 5 in back of office, wheelchair accessible . Great opportunity for Attorneys. Central located proximity of court house, public transportation available. Interior updated 2014 paint and flooring.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920130
  • Price $295,000
  • Square Footage 2,280
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1924
  • Type Commercial
  • Style Office
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1618 W Dean Ave
  • Area A330/024
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 5
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront See Remarks

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 65

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $129

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $205,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21