Connect

000 Spotted Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$90,000
  • $90,000
  • 429,502
  • 9.86
Receive text updates on this listing

A wonderful view of the surrounding area and of Mt. Spokane. The power and phone have been run to the property line. The property is rolling and lends itself to some nice building sites. There is also another 10 acres available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920151
  • Price $90,000
  • Square Footage 429,502
  • Acres 9.86
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Spotted Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website 353

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $243

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/04