Connect

13008 W 2nd Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$241,555
  • $241,555
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,416
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

The Cambridge plan by Viking - Rancher features a covered front entry w/cathedral ceilings throughout the family room, dining room, kitchen, guest bed. Open floor plan concept kitchen features pantry and an island w/ eating bar overhang. Master suite features a walk-in closet and double sinks. Viking offers many floor plans to pick from.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920209
  • Price $241,555
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,416
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type To Be Built
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 13008 W 2nd Ave
  • Area A430/052
  • Subdivision Traditions
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 89

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $171

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/16