Connect

1709 N Arties Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$329,606
  • $329,606
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,492
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

PBL. Fantastic new home in the Enclave development. Ideal open layout with high ceilings and beautiful finishes. Kitchen complete with island with eating bar overhang, large walk in pantry, and beautiful bowl top mount sink. Escape to the great master suite with walk in closet, garden tub, and attractive finishes. Fantastic curb appeal includes a covered front porch, high garage door (8') stonework, and shake accents.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920232
  • Price $329,606
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,492
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1709 N Arties Rd
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision Cascade Valley
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Slab
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 116

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $132

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $419,370

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/11