Connect

1204 N Helena St, Spokane, Washington

$105,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $105,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 875
  • .02
Receive text updates on this listing

Ground level single story condo built in 2009. Two bed one bath just One block from the River. Come see this great deal today!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920255
  • Price $105,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 875
  • Acres 0.02
  • Year Built 2009
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1204 N Helena St
  • Area A340/026
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio
  • Garages Assigned Sp

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 63

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $120

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $147,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $78

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19