Connect

1109 N Country Club Dr, Deer Park, Washington

$365,000
  • $365,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,825
  • .04
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920264
  • Price $365,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,825
  • Acres 0.04
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr, Patio, Mo Maint Asmt
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, Kit Island, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Cent A/C, Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Level, Spr Sys, Zero lot line
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website 359

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $200

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $153

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11