Connect

17xxx N Valley Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$35,000
  • $35,000
  • 99,026
Receive text updates on this listing

Plenty of room for something new! 9.5 acres of light trees, nice views, and easy access to Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920271
  • Price $35,000
  • Square Footage 99,026
  • Acres 9.50
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 17xxx N Valley Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 18th, 2019
  • Days on Website 147

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $112

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/12