Connect

4836 E Gleneagle Ln, Spokane, Washington

$187,500
  • $187,500
  • 57,499
  • 1.32
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare opportunity to purchase 2 spot lots in desirable South Hill neighborhood. Treed, view lots are a combined 1.32 acres -- first time on the market! Spectacular views of Mt. Spokane & Glenrose Prairie! Close to restaurants & shopping, Downtown, and hospitals. All utilities available at the property line. Two parcels 34022.4207 & 34022.4208 (4836 & 4844 E. Gleneagle Ln.). Seller is a licensed real estate broker in WA.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920293
  • Price $187,500
  • Square Footage 57,499
  • Acres 1.32
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4836 E Gleneagle Ln
  • Area A211/132
  • Subdivision Inverness PUD
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 118

Listing Details

  • Listing Office P3 Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14