Connect

5227 S Lincoln Way, Spokane, Washington

$83,000
  • $83,000
  • 10,019
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful, view lot in neighborhood with newer homes priced up to $725k+. Lot has City utilities and is perfect for a daylight basement. Close to Downtown, the airport, the South Hill, hospitals, and I-90.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920294
  • Price $83,000
  • Square Footage 10,019
  • Acres 0.23
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 123

Listing Details

  • Listing Office P3 Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $8

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/19