Connect

20605 E Saltese Lake Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$484,000
  • $484,000
  • 3,005,640
  • 69
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous acreage in the Saltese Flats! Several options for use of this land. Seller has installed a 25 GPM well and has septic in. 3 parcels, with land for further development of 3 add. lots on the west side or a fabulous horse property/hay ground! Seller will combine the lots at closing or you can decide if it's a cash offer. Unlimited potential! Subject to county approval. There are very few parcels this large, on a paved road, less than 10 min. from I-90. 25 minutes from Spokane airport & CDA, ID.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920314
  • Price $484,000
  • Square Footage 3,005,640
  • Acres 69.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 20605 E Saltese Lake Rd
  • Area A112/085
  • Subdivision Four Seasons Ranch
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Pond

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, CC & R, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 62

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $310,143

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19