Connect

00 S Sherman Rd, Spokane, Washington

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 426,630
  • 9.84
Receive text updates on this listing

Live Your Best Life & Build Your Dream Home on 9.84 Acres only 15 Miles to Downtown Spokane's Many Activities, Dining & Entertainment! Beautiful Timbered Grounds with open Fields, Amazing Views & Sunshine! Hear the Quietness of the Forest. Underground Power /Phone and Junction Box (Starts at NW Corner, runs half way across the West Property Line) Ribbons are up at the Corners Waiting for Discovery on Your Hike. Go Find YOUR SMILE! Additional Adjoining Parcel Lot C is also Available!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920358
  • Price $75,000
  • Square Footage 426,630
  • Acres 9.84
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 S Sherman Rd
  • Area A221/091
  • Subdivision RNGE-ASPEN MEADOW
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Oversized, Fenced, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 120

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $201

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/16