Connect

2621 W Mallon Ave, Spokane, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • .1
Receive text updates on this listing

Near Kendall Yards, Centennial Trail and the Spokane River! Open floor plan! Large open kitchen with dishwasher! 2 bedrooms 1 bath. House has lots of storage, main floor utilities and a nice back porch. Off the paved alley you will find an oversized single car garage that has a metal roof along with room for storage or a work area. The alley access allows for more off-street parking. Fenced backyard. This home has been in the family for over 30 years and is minutes from downtown and the airport.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920423
  • Price $150,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.10
  • Year Built 1902
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Slab, Alley Access, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Level
  • Roof Comp, Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 58

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16