Connect

6705 S Plymouth Rd, Spokane, Washington

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,820
  • .88
Receive text updates on this listing

.88 Acre Close To Town With A 30' X 30' Garage/Shop Building With Older Doublewide. Buyer Can Buy As-Is Or Negotiate The Property To Be Cleaned Of All Miscellaneous Vehicles And Debris. Vinyl Siding And Appears To Be A Vinyl Membrane Roof. Most Of The Value Is In The Lot, Well, Septic And Shop. House Is Rough But Could Be Livable Without Too Much Effort And $$. Needs Mostly Flooring, Paint And Serious Cleaning.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920481
  • Price $99,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,820
  • Acres 0.88
  • Year Built 1975
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Open, Oversized
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 59

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $54

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $485,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19