Connect

Nka Mitchell Rd, Otis Orchards, Washington

$385,000
  • $385,000
  • 6,969,600
  • 160
Receive text updates on this listing

Close in high country timber property with ample elk , deer and wild life populations. Prior timber appraisal documents about 900,000 board feet of lumber plus the adjoins 365 acres is available with aprx 1.4 million board feet of timber at an additional cost of $680000.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920520
  • Price $385,000
  • Square Footage 6,969,600
  • Acres 160.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nka Mitchell Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision n/a
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 33

Listing Details

  • Listing Office SKE Realty Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $219,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25