Connect

2218 W York Ave, Spokane, Washington

$159,950
  • $159,950
  • 2
  • 1
  • 674
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920530
  • Price $159,950
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 674
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1907
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2218 W York Ave
  • Area A330/021
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Asbestos
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 58

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $237

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19