Connect

00 E Eastwood Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$165,000
  • $165,000
  • 30,965
  • .71
Receive text updates on this listing

Attention Investors, Great Opportunity Awaits! This property is perfect to build an investment property or a single family residence. Zoned - Municipal Code: Title 19.70 which allows for up to 8 Duplex's or 16 Single Family Homes, (MFR) - Multiple Family Residence. Centrally located and mins to I-90, shopping and all services.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920560
  • Price $165,000
  • Square Footage 30,965
  • Acres 0.71
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 E Eastwood Ave
  • Area A210/074
  • Subdivision Eastwood
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99216

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 120

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 10/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,770

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20