Connect

6112 E 14th Ln, Spokane, Washington

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,452
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Under Construction. This beautiful 2 story home features 4 large bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. All finished this home set to be completed by the end of August.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920586
  • Price $350,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,452
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6112 E 14th Ln
  • Area A210/074
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View City

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Hotwtr, Cent A/C, Prog. Therm.
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Insert
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Stone, Hardboard, T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Secluded, Hillside, Surveyed
  • Roof Syn Shk

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 58

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $143

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $324,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21