Connect

32xxx N Milan Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$68,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $68,000
  • 186,437
  • 4.28
Receive text updates on this listing

Over 4 acres in beautiful Chattaroy, with access to the property from both N. Milan Rd on the west and N. Ridge Rd on the east. Only 20 minutes from the north side of Spokane. Easy access from Highway 2, but tucked away and secluded for privacy. Partially treed, with a large open meadow on the west side of the property, ready for your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920591
  • Price $68,000
  • Square Footage 186,437
  • Acres 4.28
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 32xxx N Milan Rd
  • Area A532/051
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 24th, 2019
  • Days on Website 314

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $3,350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $366

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/03