Connect

E Tallman Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$320,000
  • $320,000
  • 3,484,800
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

This amazing 80-acre property has a wonderful balance of trees and meadows. The North Fork Little Deep Creek flows through the property. The panoramic views of the scenery is inspiring and it is located just off the county maintained road. It borders Timber Company land & the Mt Spokane State park. Only 30 minutes to the North Spokane Costco. Deer, turkey, moose and Elk stroll through. Please call today for a private showing and make this one yours.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920615
  • Price $320,000
  • Square Footage 3,484,800
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address E Tallman Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Oversized, Horses Allowed, Treed, Rolling

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 24th, 2019
  • Days on Website 314

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Citibrokers, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $3,350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $366

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02