Connect

4420 N Molter Rd, Otis Orchards, Washington

$245,000
  • $245,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,052
Receive text updates on this listing

Spacious home nestled at the end of the road and situated on just over an acre with fenced back yard and dog kennel area. Enjoy the views of Signal Point, Mica Peak, and Spokane while sipping your morning coffee on your back deck. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a living room up stairs and Family room down stairs allows plenty of room for the whole family. Come check out this home Today!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920628
  • Price $245,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,052
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1994
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 4420 N Molter Rd
  • Area A142/086
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99027

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances D/W, Refrig, Disposal
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys
  • Lot Description View, Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Open, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 30

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $119

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $140,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23