Connect

5142 Box Canyon Rd, Ione, Washington

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,560
Receive text updates on this listing

Do you have vision? Looking for a project? This is your property. Log Home on 7 ac on w/singlewide back by the creek. Water drawn from creek. Property is in dire need of cleanup-sold As Is-Log Home has great bones, open floor plan, 2 bedrooms, 1 bath. County maintained road, close to town. Wood Stove.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920690
  • Price $75,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,560
  • Acres 7.50
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Log
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 5142 Box Canyon Rd
  • Area A943/182
  • City Ione
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99139

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Open, Hillside, Irreg, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Selkirk

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 5

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Clearwater Properties of Washington, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $48

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to BOM
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $118

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.39″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.40°F /81.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.10°F /50.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,310

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 54

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17