Connect

2706 W Howesdale Rd, Spokane, Washington

$475,000
  • $475,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • ½
Receive text updates on this listing

To be built quality White Diamond home with STUNNING views of the mountains! This large Rancher comes with quartz counter-tops stainless steel appliances and gas range. Large formal dinning room plus kitchen eating area and large eat bar! Over-sized 3 car garage! This lot is right at one half acre and is one of the few remaining lots in beautiful Jesse's Bluff!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Sat 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920702
  • Price $475,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.50
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Patio, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener, Oversized
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Forced Air, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 25th, 2019
  • Days on Website 218

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $104,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $108

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/02/29