Connect

26225 N Dalton Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$254,500 REDUCED 5%
  • $254,500
  • 4
  • 7
Receive text updates on this listing

The property at 26225 N Dalton Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006 is a residential single family home with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It was built in 1979, is approximately 1,932 square feet and sits on a huge lot that is roughly 7 acres. This Spokane county winner may be just the one you are looking for. Check out the opportunity today.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920753
  • Price $254,500
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Acres 7.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 26225 N Dalton Rd
  • Area A532/051
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Carport

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 55

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Home Services and Solutions

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19