Connect

10321 W 9th Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$235,900
  • $235,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,345
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

The Kendrick By Homestead Construction Offers 1345 SF Of One Level Living. 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Well Designed Kitchen With Breakfast Bar And Loads Of Cabinets Plus A Pantry. Oversize 2 Car Attached Garage. Front Yard Landscaping With Sprinkler System Included. City Of Spokane Sewer & Water! Super Value In Convenient Neighborhood. Pre-Sold.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920897
  • Price $235,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,345
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 10321 W 9th Ave
  • Area A430/093
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Nat Wdwrk, Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Basement Slab
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 78

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $175

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $459,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 42/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/16