Connect

3503 Desmet Way, Spokane, Washington

$499,000
  • $499,000
  • 1,992
  • 1.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Busy corner near Trent and Freya zoned HI. Approximately 325 front feet on Freya. 1.02 Acres. 896 sf brick bungalow house/office. Hardwood floors central heat/air.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920938
  • Price $499,000
  • Square Footage 1,992
  • Acres 1.02
  • Year Built 1937
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3503 Desmet Way
  • Area A340/028
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Interior

  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 29th, 2019
  • Days on Website 172

Listing Details

  • Listing Office G.K. Hansen Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $251

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $390,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $283

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/18