Connect

2802 N Locust Rd, Spokane, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,440
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Charming West Valley Home! Great investment property/first home. Updates done in 2017. New gas Furnace, egress bedroom and bathroom. New electrical panel and wiring has been updated. Hurry and come by so you don't miss out on this one!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920984
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,440
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1943
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2802 N Locust Rd
  • Area A140/067
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Garages RV Parking, Off St Prkg
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Corner, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 46

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Cornerstone

Financials

  • $/SqFt $122

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $320,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $107

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 64/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15