Connect

14714 E Blanchard Rd, Elk, Washington

$595,000
  • $595,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3,263
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful treed setting, soaring ceilings let's you enjoy the outdoors! Master bedroom on the upper level has it's own balcony and full bathroom. Open and inviting living room with stone fireplace! Attached garage/shop is fully insulated.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921018
  • Price $595,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 3,263
  • Acres 10.00
  • Year Built 1987
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style A Frame
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 14714 E Blanchard Rd
  • Area A542/119
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling
  • Appliances D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Cedar
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Rolling, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 46

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $182

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/15