Connect

202 S Smith St, Spokane, Washington

$75,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $75,000
  • 7,100
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare, corner lot, zoned multi-family, with 40x60 shop containing 1800 square feet of finished space (included loft) that's heated and insulated. Building & Planning gave preliminary approval to build 1-4 units building. Sewer and water available at the street. Gas & electric in the alley. Shop has gas & electric connected. Flat lot for ease of use. Bring more highly sought after rental units to Spokane or add this rare lot & shop to your investment portfolio! Buyer to verify all info.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921035
  • Price $75,000
  • Square Footage 7,100
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 202 S Smith St
  • Area A340/027
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Level, Corner

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 46

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Flat List RE

Financials

  • $/SqFt $11

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $210,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17