Connect

3611 S Smith St, Spokane, Washington

$264,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $264,900
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1,911
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a great South Hill home located in a wonderful neighborhood, an excellent value! This home will now go FHA.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921136
  • Price $264,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 1,911
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3611 S Smith St
  • Area A210/047
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Finished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 2
  • Fireplaces Insert, Wood
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $139

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $170,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $61

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19