Connect

1004 E 8th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$1,250,000
  • $1,250,000
  • 12,905
  • .63
Receive text updates on this listing

Formerly Vanessa Behan Crises Nursery. Zoned as a family & childcare facility. Secured bldg, w/ automatic locking doors, live video feed, fire suppression system. ADA approved. Almost 13,000 sq ft. Bldg has 16 paved parking spots, on street parking available. Close to South Perry Dist, hospitals, medical clinics, shopping and parks. Landscaped yard with full sprinkler system. External storage building as well as a large 2nd level dry storage.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921172
  • Price $1,250,000
  • Square Footage 12,905
  • Acres 0.63
  • Year Built 2000
  • Type Commercial
  • Style child care
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1004 E 8th Ave
  • Area A210/031
  • Subdivision Liberty Park
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, Hndicap Ac, Sec Alarm, 400 AMP, Sec Lights
  • Parking Spaces 16

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hotwtr
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, Brk Accent
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Level, Corner, Treed, Non-conform
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 51

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Cornerstone

Financials

  • $/SqFt $97

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $214,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22