Connect

6613 W Thomas Ln, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$178,000
  • $178,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,200
  • 1.19
Receive text updates on this listing

Pending before listed.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921192
  • Price $178,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 1.19
  • Year Built 1993
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 6613 W Thomas Ln
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Sunshine Shores
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99002

Amenities

  • Amenities Sat Dish, Deck
  • Features Breakers
  • Garages RV Parking, Shop Area, Oversized
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot, Beach Acc, Dock, Boat Slip, Deeded Access Rights

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, El Wall Unit
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description View, Hillside
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 21

Listing Details

  • Listing Office PMP Nvest

Financials

  • $/SqFt $148

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $150,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23