Connect

312 E Weile Ave, Spokane, Washington

$140,000
  • $140,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 762
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautifully cared for 2 bed 1 bath condo in the Brookshire Community. This unit features laminate flooring, updated cabinets, new appliances and a detached garage. Spacious second floor unit with vaulted ceiling and generous rooms. Electric fireplace insert adds wonderful ambiance and heat for cozy winter evenings. Washer and dryer are in the unit.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921238
  • Price $140,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 762
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wall A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Insert
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Cross Fncd, Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $184

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $147,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/19