Connect

N/A, Newport, Washington

$2,700,000
  • $2,700,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 411
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921265
  • Price $2,700,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 411.00
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Log
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address N/A
  • Area A943/182
  • City Newport
  • County Pend Oreille
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99156

Amenities

  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Detached
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, See Remarks

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Horses Allowed, Irreg, Level, Open, Oversized, Secluded, Surveyed, Treed, View
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Newport

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Website 346

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Clearwater Properties of Washington, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $849,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $217

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,637

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 45

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/14