Connect

2924 W Providence Ave, Spokane, Washington

$260,000
  • $260,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,322
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921296
  • Price $260,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,322
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1940
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2924 W Providence Ave
  • Area A330/011
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Pool-In Gr, Deck, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features Sec Lights, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Alley Access

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Insert
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 44

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $112

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $209,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16