Connect

208 S Neyland Rd, Liberty Lk, Washington

$49,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $49,000
  • 2
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Charming well-kept 2 bedroom, 1 bath home in the desirable Sandy Beach Mobile Home Park. Spacious living room, with great natural light. Large kitchen with island and tons of storage, great built-ins in the dining area, 2 large covered patios to sit and enjoy your morning coffee. Fantastic park with private beach, swimming, picnic area and dock, and just around the corner from the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921332
  • Price $49,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 208 S Neyland Rd
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages Carport
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Beach Acc, Dock, Beach

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 98

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $749,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/11