Connect

4668 Williams Valley Rd, Clayton, Washington

$224,900
  • $224,900
  • 1,158,260
  • 26.59
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your dream home on a private 26.59 acres with panoramic mountain views and a year round creek and pond. Property combines the perfect blend of open meadow and lush evergreen forest. Underground utilities with meter and well are installed and ready to build. Entrance originates from paved Williams Valley Road. Enjoy country living just 7 minutes from Deer Park amenities. Current owner is contractor and can help build a home to suit your needs. Zoned agricultural land. Approx 13 acres of pasture.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921339
  • Price $224,900
  • Square Footage 1,158,260
  • Acres 26.59
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4668 Williams Valley Rd
  • Area A933/107
  • City Clayton
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99110

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream, Pond

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Rolling, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $429,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $139

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,890

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22