Connect

1514 E Broad Ave, Spokane, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,395
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Move in ready 1.5 story home that has been remodeled throughout. In 2018 home received a new roof, furnace, hot water heater, carpet & paint. Newer vinyl wrapped windows. Beautiful new kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Spacious dining room with bay window. Main floor laundry hook up. Updated bathroom. One car detached garage. Spacious yard.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921359
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,395
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1909
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1514 E Broad Ave
  • Area A340/003
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Wood Flr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished, Outside Entr
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81
  • High Rogers

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 41

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $125

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $135,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17