Connect

360xx Conklin Rd, Elk, Washington

$79,900 REDUCED 11%
  • $79,900
  • 428,630
  • 9.84
Receive text updates on this listing

Have you heard? They are not making any more dirt! This one has it all view, meadow and trees! This is the perfect place to build your dreams.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921368
  • Price $79,900
  • Square Footage 428,630
  • Acres 9.84
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 360xx Conklin Rd
  • Area A542/048
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Fenced, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 41

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $291

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17