Connect

547 E Fairview Ave, Spokane, Washington

$399,000
  • $399,000
  • .12
Receive text updates on this listing

Easy to Manage 6 unit apartment complex tucked in the Logan Neighborhood. Renovated and ready for a new owner. 2nd floor units have a view. 5 Carports. 4 parking spaces. Seller is a licensed REALTOR in WA State.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921402
  • Price $399,000
  • Acres 0.12
  • Year Built 1958
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 547 E Fairview Ave
  • Area A340/014
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 4
  • Garages Carport
  • View City

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wall A/C
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Block, T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Spr Sys
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 46

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $145,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $98

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22