Connect

1002 E Joseph Ave, Spokane, Washington

$229,900
  • $229,900
  • 2,112
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

A must see! Stucco ranch style duplex on the North side of Spokane. Each unit has over 1000 sqft with 2 beds and 2 baths each with a 2 car garage. Also both have their own laundry. Large deck with a fenced back yard.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921409
  • Price $229,900
  • Square Footage 2,112
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1002 E Joseph Ave
  • Area A340/003
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck
  • # of Garages 4
  • Garages Attached, Opener, Off St Prkg, Alley Access

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Wn Fr
  • Appliances Blt in R/O, Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Daylight, Lndry
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level, Corner, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 40

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $109

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16