Connect

520 S Campbell St, Airway Heights, Washington

$295,000
  • $295,000
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1,805
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

This 1 1/2 story home has a beautiful main floor master suite & main floor utilities. All appliances stay including washer & dryer and stainless steel refrigerator. Enjoy the loft upstairs. The backyard is large - great for entertaining.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921417
  • Price $295,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 1,805
  • Acres 0.23
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 520 S Campbell St
  • Area A430/052
  • Subdivision Sunset Crossing
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99001

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 15

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $163

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $335,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,630

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23