Connect

6475 A Hwy 291 Hwy, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$100,000
  • $100,000
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Almost 5 level acres of land with Paved Road access, Gravel Drive way, and optional secondary waterfront access through the Lakeview Terrace Association (Sunshine Shores Dr.). Well is 346' deep and air tested at 60 GPM. Pump will be installed 2019, Shared agreement will be completed at closing with 1-3 parcels. Power has been installed and has 400 amp service - 2 30 amp, 1 220, 1 110, and 1 GSI Plug In and room for more. Seller is planning on doing perc testing and may install Septic

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921447
  • Price $100,000
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Boat Slip, Own Assoc, Deeded Access Rights, Boat Ramp

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office PRS Nine Mile Branch

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $159,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/18