Connect

6545 Pine Ridge Way, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$86,500
  • $86,500
  • 223,462
  • 5.1
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Parcel With Tremendous Views Of Long Lake. Secluded Gated Community With Easy Access To Suncrest And Spokane, Minutes From The Public Boat Launch, Parks, Restaurants, Medical, Grocery And More! Wildlife Abounds On This Property With Public Water And Underground Electricity To The Property Line. Road Is Paved To The Property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921472
  • Price $86,500
  • Square Footage 223,462
  • Acres 5.10
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6545 Pine Ridge Way
  • Area A332/037
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Oversized, Irreg, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $99,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25