Connect

15015 N South Savannah Ln, Mead, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 3
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Clean, comfortable, and spacious single level 3 bedroom 2 bath home in Shenandoah Forest Park. Newer roof, storage shed, carport with additional storage, and great covered porch. The park offers a pitch and put golf course, clubhouse, trails, basketball court, and picnic area. The lot rent covers water, sewer, snow removal from the streets, and maintenance of the common areas.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921520
  • Price $85,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1991
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 15015 N South Savannah Ln
  • Area A342/143
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Amenities Pets, Stge Shd
  • Garages Carport

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr, Irrigation
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Blocked, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 15

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/24