Connect

2308 W Mallon Ave, Spokane, Washington

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,550
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Back on Market. Buyer's financing fell thru so here is your chance at a great investment property. Freshly cleared title. House does need some rehab work done on it but bones are good. Home features a newer roof, Newer Furnace & Water Heater. Bring your tool belt and imagination. Cash Only due to condition and being sold As Is.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201921532
  • Price $75,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,550
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1903
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2308 W Mallon Ave
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, Alley Access

Interior

  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 39

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Realty Solution

Financials

  • $/SqFt $48

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $215,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $293

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16